Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD

Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD

Worktime: 8:00-18:00 (Beijing time)
Contacts : Ms. Cathy (Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD) Last Login: hours 12 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Manager
Skype : cathy@lankakibag.com
Email : cathy@lankakibag.com
Contacts : Ms. Carrie (Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD) Last Login: hours 12 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales Director
Email : Carrie@lankakibag.com
Contacts : Mr. Mark (Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD) Last Login: hours 12 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Email : mark@lankakibag.com
Contacts : Mr. Matt (Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD) Last Login: hours 12 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Email : matt@lankakibag.com
Contacts : Ms. lucy (Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD) Last Login: hours 12 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Email : lucy@lankakibag.com
Contacts : Ms. Lily (Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD) Last Login: hours 12 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Email : lily@lankakibag.com
Contacts : Ms. Abby (Lankaki Packaging Bags Co., LTD) Last Login: hours 12 minutes ago
Job Title : Sales
Email : abby@lankakibag.com
Contact Supplier
Change Language

Select Language